Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 139 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Susan M. from Winder, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Joe and his mechanics to keep both my cars running safely and efficiently. Less for me to worry about!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane B. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have entrusted my Hondas to Joe since 1992....He has given me excellent service. I always trust his advice and never feels he is trying to "sell me something". Yeah Joe!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gwen H. from Colbert, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've trusted Joe Weber for over 20 years and he has kept my vehicle running for all that time! He's great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martha C. from Athens, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer for years and have come to trust Joe's advise and expertise."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike D. from Athens, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Dependable service and work and a fair price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill G. from Athens, GA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"From my very first interaction with him at a different business, something like 20 years ago, I've been impressed by Joe Webber's knowledge, honesty and helpfulness. I followed him when he set up his own shop, and then to his present location. There's nowhere else I'd rather go in Athens for vehicle service. I've recommended Joe's Garage to friends who have thanked me for doing so."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carvin B. from Athens, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best garage in Athens. Joe knows everything about cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bobby M. from Athens, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, straightforward, and excellent service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John C. , whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Joe Weber is smart, competent, and honest. He also listens well and, based on all the work I've ever seen, does a great job of working with the right people helping him in his shop. Joe's Garage is the kind of mechanic's shop we all hope we'll find."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jack L. from Athens, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Joe is always flexible and available to service our vehicles. We have been taking our cars to Joe for over 20 years and have had nothing but great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara M. from Athens, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I completely trust to handle all my car needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia reviewed their last visit on 11/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Joe is trustworthy and reasonable prices service repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathleen D. from Lexington, GA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Joe's provides excellent, comprehensive, and kind service. I love Joe!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We're longtime customers of Joe's Garage and have complete confidence in his work and professionalism."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Excellent price!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gwen H. from Colbert, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia N. from Athens, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
"mc" B. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, professional, courteous, thorough."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charles A. H. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Expect a great repair expireice"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennif C. reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Joes Garage has been great with my Toyota pick up. I highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martha C. from Athens, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely recommend Joes Garage. They are highly professional and competent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane B. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Joe has been taking car of my Hondas since 1991. He is someone I trust completely. I know he will do what needs to be done and will tell me if (as I often am) worried about nothing! Yeah Joe!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Celeste W. reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That Joe is very thorough and noticed the requested service had already been done prior to my ownership, thereby saving me $700."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vasant M. from Athens, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent car care, very honest and do the job right the first time!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rita W. from Athens, GA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service. I have been using Joes Garage for quite a while now and totally trust them with my vehicle. Joe is great and has never tried to pressure me into spending more money than I had to. Would send family members there with no reservations."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Get service, talented service, use computers to check details, very courteous, very dependable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William G. from Carnesville, GA, whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Took the time explain and investigate the problem and the bill was under the original estimate"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judith A. from Athens, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at low price - totally honest estimates."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy P. from Comer, GA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best, very very good"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Joe's Garage has been the shop of choice over the years for our many Hondas. Always had top-notch service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug Y. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop and personal service in town."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maureen Cahill reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust the folks at the shop completely and know that they will keep my car running well for as long as I want to keep it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amanda Lou N. from Athens, GA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I stumbled upon Joe's Garage several years ago - a happenstance meeting but I've never once in the time since considered going anywhere else. Joe and his team are honest, thorough, efficient and skilled technicians. They have never misdirected me or tried to sell me something I don't need. If Joe recommends something for my car, I know it truly needs it. Joe goes out of his way to communicate well with his costumers and to make customer service a priority. There are a lot of places closer to me but why go anywhere else when Joe's Garage is an option?"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan M. from Winder, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, efficient, thorough, trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Harriett D. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Joe and his crew are very knowledgeable about my car. Joe always tells me exactly what's going on and let's me know the truth about what it needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane B. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That Joe has been servicing my car for over 20 years. He is honest, capable and trustworthy. I trust him to keep my care in tip top shape."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good work at a fair price. Joe is an honest mechanic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda K. from Winterville, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I don't take my car anywhere else. I'm happy with Joe's honesty, work, and service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob G. from Athens, GA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My wife and I have been taking our cars to Joe's Garage for years and have always had an excellent experience. In addition to being great people, Joe and his team are all exceptional mechanics. I've known Joe for over a decade (since before he opened Joe's Garage) and feel fortunate to have found a mechanic that I both respect and trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan N. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Terrific customer service and quality of work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John C. from Athens, GA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Joe does solid work, hires and trains good people, and charges reasonable prices. He's also a nice guy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mcb reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"An excellent place for repairs and service. Folks we can trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron Seerley // Anne M. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Over the years, Joe has helped us maintain our Hondas with excellent service and advice. Joe's Garage treats all customers with integrity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris T. from Arnoldsville, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, friendly staff, great experience all around."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane B. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have entrusted my Hondas to Joe's care for the past 29 years. He is honest and his shop does excellent work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat N. from Athens, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Joe's Garage every chance I get. I tell them Joe is honest and that he and his team are very skilled and wonderful to work with. They are the experts I trust to keep my 11 year old car running great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard M. from Athens, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, quality motor work at fair price, timely service and honest. Not much more one can ask for."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jen W. from Winterville, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Joe's Garage is clearly about developing great long-term relationships with their customers, that last not just for one service, but for the life of the vehicle. --Jen W."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aliki N. reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A trustworthy place to have your car taken care of. I feel like I can trust that Joe will tell me what's needed and the best and least complicated and expensive way to get that need taken care of. That is much appreciated!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J. L. from Athens, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Joe and his staff are true professionals. We have been using Joe's services for over 30 years and have never been unsatisfied with the quality of the work done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carvin B. from Athens, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Joe's the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marjie G. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, professional service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amanda Lou N. from Athens, GA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Joe is smart, patient, direct and honest. I am so glad we found him - I know that the work will be done well and that he won't try to sell us unnecessary parts or services. I trust him completely."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Joes to folks all the time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara M. from Athens, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and wants his customers to be completely satisfied and will not stop until he solves the problem. I trust Joe's Garage completely."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
William W. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend they go there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jamie B. from Athens, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I yell at people to go here!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger N. from Athens, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Joe's Garage has always provided excellent quality, honest repair assessments, and prompt and courteous service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda K. from Winterville, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Joe's Garage for good service and honesty."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane B. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Joe has been servicing my Hondas since I moved to Athens around 1992. He not only does a great job, but I trust him to do the work the car needs and not more. He is honest and reliable. I count on him to keep my cars going for years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy K. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We are very satisfied. Joe and employees are knowledgeable and do good work and they are very nice people!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maureen C. from Athens, GA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always the best honest work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron S. reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Overall Joes Garage has provided excellent service for ALL our Honda needs. My wife has the V6 Accord, I drive the Civic. Joe makes smart recommendations and performs repairs/service in a cost-effective manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J. M. from Watkinsville, GA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They will always prioritize my needs, and listen to what I expect out of my vehicle. I trust them completely."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer F. reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I felt Joe was honest and worked to save me money. I also have been told, by others who know more about cars than I do, that they do a good job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tammy "tams" N. from Winterville, GA, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car there. They are the very best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carvin B. from Athens, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The high quality of Joe's work keeps me coming to him for all may automotive concerns. Joe's Garage is not the least expensive shop in Athens, but it is the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan M. from Athens, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Joe to take care of my car as if it were his own--what routine maintenance is needed and what can safely wait."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron L. from Athens, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely reccomend everything related to your business. It is seldom you find a business that will offer a one on one personal relationship with their customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron L. from Athens, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely reccomend everything related to your business. It is seldom you find a business that will offer a one on one personal relationship with their customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Only does the service/repair that is actually needed without adding extra, unnecessary jobs and charging for it. And does the required service correctly and efficiently. Joe and the others in the garage are very friendly and professional in their dealings with customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dr. S. reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Only does the service/repair that is actually needed without adding extra, unnecessary jobs and charging for it. And does the required service correctly and efficiently. Joe and the others in the garage are very friendly and professional in their dealings with customers. Went above and beyond the call of duty to help me out."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara M. from Athens, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I feel the quality of work is very good and that I can believe what he tells me about my car. I do not feel that he is taking advantage of me just because I am a female and is truthful and honest with me. That integrity is very important to me as a customer. Thanks, Joe and the gang for taking care of me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eddie M. from Athens, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary Beth H. from Athens, GA, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"At this time I am unable to comment on the quality of work. However, the customer service is substantially superior to that of most service shops. Everyone I've come into contact with at the shop is not only generally knowledgeable about automotive mechanics and service, but is also interested in my particular vehicle make and model. This is definitely no one-size-fits-all shop!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Aaron C. , whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That I am pleased with service all round and pricing is fair. That finding a trustworthy mechanic is something worth well and that joes is all of these things."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ty reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very informative and knowledgeable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane B. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Joe is honest, reliable and knowledgable! He has taken care of my Hondas for 20 years..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tams N. from Winterville, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go there - they are great!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian R. from Athens, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Joe. He is awesome!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron Seerley / Anne M. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service on both our Hondas has been excellent over many years. <= Thus our comfort knowing we have reliable/dependable cars. Joe has consistently given us affordable solutions."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Joe's Garage has always done excellent work on my autos. I highly recommend using Joe's Garage!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marjie G. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I can always count on Joe to be honest and dependable!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul M. from Athens, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Joes Garage is run by no nonsense professionals who do a great job at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Jenny W. from Comer, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Joe and his staff are very knowledgeable and honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William W. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would strongly recommend they use them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carvin B. from Athens, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Joe is the best, and his prices are reasonable. I won't go anywhere else, unless I am out of town."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dale G. from Athens, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality is excellent and Joe really works with you to help you decide whether you need to take that next step, and often suggests it is not necessarily needed yet. I know it's crazy to say it, but I feel like Joe is on my side!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carvin B. from Athens, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Joe's work beats out all the competition. He's accurate in diagnoses; perfect in repair or renewal. I will always take my autos to Joe. He keeps me up-to-date on problems, costs and options.His costs are in line with others in Athens. If you want to see some shocking results, check out his service rates with auto dealers in the area. I find it difficult to express my great satisfaction with Joe's work, prices and timeliness. I can state unequivocally: "I recommend Joe's Garage higher than any other auto repair and service shops in North Georgia.""
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rita W. from Athens, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am so glad I found Joe's Garage! Love having a caring mechanic who is no-pressure, pleasant and competent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judith A. from Athens, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work at a fair price. Joe's been caring for my Camry for years, so I took in my potential Toyota van purchase for his approval. I wouldn't consider buying a vehicle until he'd approved of it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work done in very good time and at a fair price!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is very good and have complete faith and trust in the work means a lot to me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara O. reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, Joe has been my mechanic since the early 1990's, and I've gotten over 225,000 miles out of each vehile he's serviced. I've gone on to sell them after that and continued to see them on the road for years. I've referred several friends to Joe's Garage and they've all been very pleased."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kiley A. from Athens, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"friendly, honest, and they always great work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vasant M. from Athens, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, friendly, and timely service at very reasonable rates. Can't go wrong with Joes."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kellie M. from Athens, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have already referred two people to Joe...my mom and one of my coworkers"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ann C. from Athens, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, superb quality work, very reasonably priced and very welcoming. Happily recommend Joe and his team to anyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Danny F. from Colbert, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are great. The quality of the work is outstanding. They always call to tell you the cost of repairs and any surprise problems that are found. Great garage, great people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marge C. from Athens, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Joe's Garage was recommended to me and I will never go to any other service shop now. His service is great as are the people who work for him."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jamey B. from Athens, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic and trustworthy. Reasonable and doesn't screw you over even a little bit. If you don't have a car, buy one, break it then come here."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George K. from Athens, whose ISUZU was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"He gives you personal care and is most helpful"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judith A. from Athens, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest owner; fair (low) prices; excellent work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carvin B. from Athens, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Joe is completely honest and dependable. He really knows autos. I have grown to trust Joe more than I have any other dealer or private garage owner. Quality service and reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deborah H. from Arnoldsville, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, reliable service and a trustworthy establishment."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marco M. from Athens, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Joe's Garage did outstanding work and they're trustworthy. I will certainly get my maintenance work completed there. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I feel that Joe's Garage has my best interest in mind when any recommendations are suggested. Service has historically been fast & efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda K. reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Joe has always been honest about what my car needs, and I know I don't have to worry about price gouging. The quality of work and customer service are always excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend they use Joe's Garage."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve M. from Athens, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great value. Quality work at reasonable price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kenneth G. from Athens, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quick service on a significant repair job. I appreciated Joe's honest, up front assessment of the situation, what needed to be done, and fair pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathaleen D. from Lexington, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Joe's the best. He and his staff do an excellent job, don't do more than what is necessary, and have competitive prices. They really know cars and are always so pleasant to work with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rita W. from Athens, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with service I receive. They go out of their way to please their customers. Autumn who works at the front desk has taken me home and come and picked me up when my car was done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gwen H. from Colbert, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My truck is 21 years old. Joe has been keeping it in great shape it's whole life! I am more than satisfied."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Billy reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Joe's garage does great work. If you've got a Japanese make vehicle you should be taking it there for maintenance."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debra W. reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a repeat customer of Joe's Garage for 5 years. Joe, his technicians and staff have been a very reliable resource that I can always count on for quality up to date service for everything from regular oil changes to parts replacement. I highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William W. from Athens, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend they go to you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill G. from Athens, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop.. Great customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara M. from Athens, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work I would rate as very good and customer service excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martha C. from Athens, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Joe to do a great job and he always comes through!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lief C. from Athens, whose SUBARU was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Utterly trustworthy, friendly, and honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara M. from Athens, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathaleen D. from Lexington, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It's excellent. I love Joe's and wouldn't go elsewhere. I've been a regular customer for over a decade and am consistently with the work at Joe's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marjie G. from Athens, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Joe's Garage to all my friends with foreign cars, especially Hondas and Toyotas! Joe has always been fair and honest with me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat N. reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Joe and his staff are professional, personable and skilled. I always know my car is in good hands. I highly recommend their services. Fair, fast and always done right. Thanks, Joe!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Homer L. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You won't find better service anywhere. Joe's Garage technicians are experienced, skilled, and thorough. I travel from Habersham Country to take advantage of their skill and competitive prices. H.L. [Please only use my initials only, not my first name and initial. Thank you. HL]"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill M. from Athens, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Joe's Garage has provided me with excellent service for my car. I feel confident that my car is thoroughly checked and will be reliable on the road. Additionally, the service has been promptly completed and reasonably priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chad H. from Crawford, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They offer top-notch service by experienced technicians that you can trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janet K. from Watkinsville, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Joe as well as the mechanics who work on my vehicles!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ira G. from Athens, whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality work. Honest explanation of needed and possibly needed work.., All around "Good Joe"...pardon the pun!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug T. reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everything about this shop is top notch. Friendly employees, and very upfront about repairs and costs without unnecessary work being pushed on you. 10 out of 10, I would recommenced this place to my own grandmother. They even had my car ready the same day!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian D. from Athens, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That Joe is both knowledgeable and trustworthy, in addition to convenient, flexible, and he's a great guy!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill G. from Athens, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them that it was great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John J. from Athens, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Joe's highly. Joe is very knowledgeable and straightforward, and his shop's work has always been done right the first time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Margie M. reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Joes Garage is efficient, friendly and honest. The mechanics are informed and professional. Joe (the Owner) is knowledgeable, and treats my car like it is his own. I recommend the shop to anyone wanting a garage that they can trust for excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Emily H. reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Joe's Garage almost makes having car trouble fun! Joe is always welcoming and personable, and his staff is professional and efficient. Joe is also honest about the condition of my vehicle and what my service will cost. I never feel that I'm being pressured to pay for a service that my car doesn't need. Joe gives me an estimate upfront about the cost so the process is predictable, with no painful surprises on the final bill. If parts have to be ordered, Joe gets that done right away, so I've never had to wait long for a part to be shipped and the required service to be done. Joe's has also provided me with rides to and from the garage when I've needed to leave my car. In short-- Joe is the best car mechanic I've ever had, and I've been driving for a long time. I highly recommend this business to anyone whose car needs professional attention. You can't go wrong with Joe!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William W. reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service was providing very efficiently and courteously. I was very pleased with the entire experience. This was my first time to use Joe's Garage, but it certainly won't be the last."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deborah H. reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Joe's garage did a great job on my 40,000 mile service for my VW Jetta. They got me in quickly, completed the work quickly, and were very friendly. They also test drove my car before signing off on it. I highly recommend them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop



close

Joes Garage

Client Login

Remember me Forgot password